bär en gloria

Denna låt är verkligen så bra, men också så mycket av det jag kan känna ibland.. med min Jacke..


Bethany Joy Lenz - Halo



I never promised you a ray of light
I never promised there?d be sunshine everyday
I give you everything I have
The good the bad

Why do you put me on a pedestal?
I?m so up high that I can?t see the ground below
So help me down, you've got it wrong
I don?t belong there

[Chorus]
One thing is clear
I wear a halo
I wear a halo and you look at me
But standing from here
You wouldn?t say so
You wouldn?t say so if you were me
And I.. I just wanna love you
Oh oh oh I.. I just wanna love you

I always said that I would make mistakes
I?m only human and that?s my saving grace
I fall as hard as I try
So don?t be blinded
See me as I really am
I have flaws sometimes, I even sin
So pull me from my pedestal,
I don?t belong there

One thing is clear
I wear a halo
I wear a halo and you look at me but
Standing from here? you wouldn?t say so...
You wouldn?t say so if you were me

And I.. I just wanna love you
Oh oh oh I.. I just wanna love you

One thing is clear
I wear a halo
I wear a halo and you look at me but
Standing from here? you wouldn?t say so...
You wouldn?t say so if you were me

And I.. I just wanna love you
Oh oh oh I.. I just wanna love you

heya eee yeah aaa
heya eee yeah aaa
heya eee yeah aaa

Lämna gärna ett ord eller två..

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0